ICCT 2017 Conference proceedings has been archived into IEEE Xplore. ICCT 2017会议论文集已经被IEEE Xplore 数据库收录.
Read More
ICCT 2017 Conference Proceedings has been indexed by EI Compendex. ICCT 2017 论文集已被 EI 核心检索


感谢电子科技大学通信抗干扰技术国际级重点实验室对IEEE ICCT会议的支持。新闻报到

Two different moments. Please click to save the photo. 点击保存这个两个精彩瞬间

On OCT 27's afternoon. The participants visited Electronic Science and Technology Museum in UESTC. (Download)
In the morning of OCT 28, 2017. Opening Ceremony + Keynote Speeches
At the beginning, the Honorary chairman of Sichuan Institue of Electronics, Jiaquan Chen delivered his best wishes to IEEE ICCT 2017. Afterwards, the vice-president of UESTC, Dr. Xiaobo Yang gave the opening remarks on IEEE ICCT 2017. Prof. Supeng Leng from University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China, he is the Technical Program Committee Co-Chair of ICCT 2017. He used powerpoint to demonstrate the brief introduction aboutconfernece. Prof. Xihua Zou from Southwest Jiaotong University, China, he is Technical Program Committee Co-Chair and also the host of the morning session.

In the morning of OCT 28, 2017, there were 4 keynote speakers:
Fellow of IEEE, Prof. Shum Ping from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Fellow of IEEE, Prof. Zixiang Xiong from Texas A&M University, USA
Fellow of IET, Prof. Ray Sheriff from University of Bradford, United Kingdom
Prof. Feng Gang from University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
In the morning of OCT 29, 2017, there were 4 keynote speakers:
Fellow of IEEE, Prof. Leyi Wang from Wayne State University, USA
Fellow of IEEE, Prof. Koichi Asatani from Kogakuin University, Japan
Prof. Yan Zhang from University of Oslo, Norway
Prof. Huaxi Gu from XIDIAN University, China
Sunny Zhang, Principle Engineer and Director of Communication Infrastructure Research Intel Labs China

On IEEE ICCT 2017, 5 papers had been selected as the best papers out of about 400 papers. Congratulations!

A Novel Hybrid Digital-Analog Beamforming Algorithm with Uplink Training for TDD Systems
Yong Wang, Shu Fang, Binyan Lu, Chengyu Lu, Yiqian Xu

Analysis of Area Spectral Efficiency and Energy Efficiency in Heterogeneous Ultra-Dense Networks
Yong Luo, Zhiping Shi, Yanxia Li, Yiming Li

Tracking Reference Signal Design for Phase Noise Compensation for SC-FDMA Waveform
Yuhang Guo, Yushu Zhang, Hongwen Yang

Direction Finding for Non-circular Sources Based on Weighted Unitary Nuclear Norm Minimization
Weijie Tan, Xi'an Feng, Weiqiang Tan and Jun Li

A Color Image Encryption Algorithm Using a New 1-D Chaotic Map
Chong Fu, Yu Zheng, Min Chen, Zhan-kao Wen

24 excellent oral presentation winners had been selected from 24 sesions. They delivered very great presentation on IEEE ICCT 2017. In Oct 28's evening, 14 winners was awarded. And other 10 winners were selected from Oct 29's afternoon 10 sessions. Congratulations!


Photos of Break Sessions - 分会场报告 (To be continued - 陆续更新中)